挑战……

Playing Surface 创始于 2014 年, 当时社交媒体上对视觉内容的需求开始成爆炸式增长。作为广播公司,我们需要一个方案,从而在运动直播时刻以最快的速度、最高的效率和最强的准确度创造世界级内容,并且格外关注或强化品牌价值。

第一种模型使我们发现所有的运动品牌在它们的公司内都有着相似的需求和挑战。包括广播公司、联盟、赞助商、装备制造商、团队和运动员在内的品牌都需要力量去创造视觉内容,最大化粉丝参与度并且进一步理解他们的粉丝群体。

从那以来,我们不断地发展平台,从而持续地助力我们的客户,定期发布产品更新以保证我们客户的时间线上尽可能地充满着最棒的内容。我们能够发挥实时数据集成、动画、多语言选择和复杂的图像过滤功效的力量,助力编辑和社交媒体团队捕捉实时运动时刻、从商业和参与度角度最大化一项体育赛事的长度。

我们是世界上第一个向客户提供此类能力的平台,并且现在仍旧是最大的,我们致力于提供完美的体育数字方案,改变您的日常工作生活。我们随时乐意与您交流,讨论平台如何在我们的领域为客户服务,并且能够就品牌如何带来以及节省金钱、参与以及创造新的利润给出完整的观点。

 

zh_CNǮ体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol arالعربية zh_CNǮ体中文

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

 

 

Playing Surface began in 2014 when the demand for visual content in social media began to explode. As broadcasters, we needed a solution to create world class content during the live sporting moment with maximum speed, efficiency and accuracy, with particular focus or reinforcing brand values.

 

As a result of the first prototype, we found that all sports brands had similar demands and challenges across their companies. Brands that included broadcasters, federations, sponsors, kit manufacturers, teams and athletes all needed the power to create visual content to maximise fan engagement and understand their fan base more.

 

 

Playing Surface began in 2014 when the demand for visual content in social media began to explode. As broadcasters, we needed a solution to create world class content during the live sporting moment with maximum speed, efficiency and accuracy, with particular focus or reinforcing brand values.

 

As a result of the first prototype, we found that all sports brands had similar demands and challenges across their companies. Brands that included broadcasters, federations, sponsors, kit manufacturers, teams and athletes all needed the power to create visual content to maximise fan engagement and understand their fan base more.