我们十分有幸能因诸多原因和如此之多的大型体育客户合作。但是其中最棒的一个是能够有机会体验在各种体育品牌的品牌准则之下工作。

客户的反馈和用户的需求帮助我们的路线图成型,而多亏了这些,Playing Surface 平台才得以发展壮大,表现非凡。同样地,工作室也以相同的方式受益。世界上很少有工作室与如此之多的国际体育品牌有着直接的设计交流项目。因此,我们能够为所有数字和印刷媒体提供定制设计服务,从品牌探索和设计语言旅程,到面向广播、社交、网络和印刷的内容的问世。

13 strides 是一个体育数字机构,为包括赛事、联盟、品牌、体育界名人、团队、管理机构和公司在内的体育世界创建内容丰富的网站和应用。

我们是一家提供全面服务的工作室,提供关于数字应用及品牌的内部设计和研发。我们的专长主要是精通数字应用以及了解体育观众。体育既是我们的热爱,也是我们的专业所在,它激励着我们创造最优秀的网站和应用。我们过去和现在的客户名单包括 Channel 4、Chelsea FC、 Liverpool FC、 FC Barcelona、 UEFA、 Great Run、 European Athletics、 IAAF、 BBC Sport、 Opta 和 EA Sports 等。有着如此之大影响力的客户为我们通过新的数字科技创造大规模的应用,以及通过对社交媒体策略的精确使用将在线体育社区最大化提供了可能性。在数字方面,我们致力于使用最新的微软技术,主要使用 .NET框架,并且通过合格的、灵巧的方式,以友好、灵活和准确的方式管理和发布任务。

2013 年我们因为参与设计 Channel 4 的残疾人奥林匹克运动会,而被授予了英国影艺学院电影奖的数字创意奖。在 2009 年,我们入围了著名的新媒体时代效能奖(New Media Age Effectiveness Award)的体育类。这项荣誉表彰社交媒体上鼓励观众参与的、成功的数字运动。

随着 2018 年的到来,体育粉丝对于在社交媒体上与更新迅速的娱乐内容进行互动的需求将比之

 

 

 

 

zh_CNǮ体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol arالعربية zh_CNǮ体中文

We have been very fortunate to have worked with so many huge sporting clients for a number of reasons. But one of the best ones has been our opportunity to experience working with brand guidelines from every type of sporting brand.

Just like the Playing Surface platform has evolved and excelled due to client feedback and user demands helping to shape our roadmap, the studio has benefitted in the same way. There are very few studios in the world who have had direct design communication projects with so many global sports brands. As a result, we are able to provide  services of bespoke designs for all digital and print media, from brand exploration and design language journeys, through to content roll outs for broadcast, social, web and print.

13 strides is a sports digital agency that creates enriched websites and applications for the sporting world, including events, federations, brands, sports personalities, teams, governing bodies and management companies.

We are a full service agency, delivering in-house design and development on digital applications and brands. Our specialisms revolve around our expertise of both digital applications and the understanding of the sporting audience. Sport is our obsession as well as our expertise that goes along way to fuelling our ambition to create the best websites and applications possible. Our client list past and present includes brands such as Channel 4, Chelsea FC, Liverpool FC, Juventus, UEFA, Great Run, European Athletics, IAAF, BBC Sport, Opta and EA Sports. Clients with such impact have given us the possibility to create large-scale applications with new digital technologies and accurate deployment of social media strategies to maximise the online sporting community. Digitally, we are committed to using the latest in Microsoft technology, primarily using the .Net platform, and have a certified agile approach to managing and delivering projects in a friendly, flexible and accurate manner.

In 2013, we were awarded a BAFTA for Digital Creativity for our design input on the Channel 4 Paralympic Games. In 2009 we were shortlisted for the prestigious New Media Age Effectiveness Award in the Sport category, an accolade that recognises successful digital campaigns in social media and inspiring audience participation. Playing Surface was established as a specific need to provide live marketing to sport on social media.

As 2017 unfolds, the demand from sports fans to interact with fast, entertaining content on social media will be bigger than ever, and even more competitive.